Skip to main content

Dutch Food Valley Classic past winners

Past winners
2010Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Team Sky
2009Kenny Van Hummel (Ned) Skil-Shimano
2008Robert Förster (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2007Steffen Radochla (Ger) Wiesenhof-Felt
2006Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic
2005Paul Van Schalen (Ned) AXA Pro-Cycling Team
2004Simone Cadamuro (Ita) De Nardi
2003Léon Van Bon (Ned) Lotto-Domo
2002Bobbie Traksel (Ned) Rabobank
2001Steven De Jongh (Ned) Rabobank
2000Steven De Jongh (Ned) Rabobank
1999Tristan Hoffman (Ned) TVM-Farm Frites
1998Frank Høj (Den) Palmans-Ideal
1997Jeroen Blijlevens (Ned) TVM-Farm Frites
1996Andrei Tchmil (Ukr) Lotto-Isoglass
1995Olaf Ludwig (Ger) Telekom
1994Viatcheslav Ekimov (Rus) WordPerfect
1993Rob Mulders (Ned) WordPerfect
1992Jacques Hanegraaf (Ned) Panasonic-Sportlife
1991Wiebren Veenstra (Ned) Buckler
1990Wiebren Veenstra (Ned) Buckler
1989Jean-Paul Van Poppel (Ned) Panasonic-Isostar
1988Ronny Vlassaks (Bel) Superconfex-Yoko
1987Johan Capiot (Bel) Roland-Skala
1986No Race
1985Joop Zoetemelk (Ned) Kwantum Hallen-Yoko

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews