Clasica de Almería past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Theo Bos (Ned) Cervelo Test Team
2009Greg Henderson (Columbia - Highroad)
2008Juan José Haedo (Team CSC)
2007Guiseppe Muraglia (Acqua Sapone-Caffe Mokambo)
2006Fran Pérez (Caisse d'Epargne)
2005José Iván Gutiérrez (Illes Balears)
2004Jerome Pineau (Brioches La Boulangere)
2003Luciano Plaguiarini (Lampre)
2002Massimo Strazzer (Phonak Hearing Systems)
2001Tayeb Braika (Lotto - Adecco)
2000Isaac Gálvez (Kelme - Costa Blanca)
1999Jan Svorada (Lampre - Daikin)
1998Mario Traversoni (Mercatone)
1997Massimo Strazzer (Rossloto Ze Mobile)
1996Wilfried Neilissen (Lotto)
1995Jean Pierre Heinderick (Colltrop)
1994Johan Capiot (T.V.M.)
1993Vjatcslav Ekimov (Histor - Laser)
1992Kenny Weltz (ONCE)
1991Asier Guehxea (Kaiku)
1990Bernardo González (CAM)
1989José Bernabé (Plastimer)
1988José González Maestre (Puertas Cerdán)
1987Tomás Ortega (CAM)
1986Miguel A. Martínez Torres (Selección Española)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews