Leah Thomas wins Chrono des Nations

Leah Thomas
Leah Thomas (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Leah Thomas (USA) Bigla 0:36:04
2Vita Heine (Nor) Hitec Products-Birk Sport 0:00:41
3Emma Cecilie Norsgaard Jorgensen (Den) Bigla 0:00:55
4Vittoria Bussi (Ita) 0:00:56
5Lisa Norden (Swe) 0:01:21
6Hayley Simmonds (GBr) Btc City Ljubljana 0:01:28
7Elizabeth Banks (GBr) Bigla 0:01:30
8Anna Kiesenhofer (Aut) 0:01:33
9Anna Turvey (Irl) 0:02:31
10Edwige Pitel (Fra) Cogeas Mettler Look pro Cycling Team 0:02:42
11Kseniia Dobrynina (Rus) Servetto-Piumate-Beltrami Tsa 0:02:45
12Nikola Noskova (Cze) Bigla 0:02:46
13Audrey Cordon Ragot (Fra) Trek-Segafredo 0:03:05
14Maëlle Grossetete (Fra) Fdj Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope 0:03:25
15Elena Pirrone (Ita) Valcar Cylance Cycling 0:03:27
16Maaike Boogaard (Ned) Btc City Ljubljana 0:03:42
17Eugenie Duval (Fra) Fdj Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope 0:03:44
18Lija Laizane (Lat) Eneicue Cycling Team 0:03:55
19Alana Castrique (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies 0:04:26
20Zoé Delachaux (Fra) 0:04:38
21Anna Potokina (Rus) Servetto-Piumate-Beltrami Tsa 0:04:45
22Sari Saarelainen (Fin) Cogeas Mettler Look pro Cycling Team 0:05:03
23Cindy Pomares (Fra) 0:05:09
24Rasa Leleivyte (Ltu) Aromitalia-Basso Bikes-Vaiano 0:05:31
25Vittoria Guazzini (Ita) Valcar Cylance Cycling 0:05:43
26Amber Aernouts (Bel) 0:05:50
27Chloé Charpentier (Fra) 0:06:07
28Emma Serjeant (GBr) 0:06:22

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews