Cholet-Pays de Loire past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Leonardo Duque (Col) Cofidis, le crédit en ligne
2009Juan José Haedo (Arg) Team Saxo Bank
2008Janek Tombak (Est) Mitsubishi-Jartazi
2007Stéphane Auge (Fra) Cofidis
2006Chris Sutton (Aus) Cofidis
2005Pierrick Fedrigo (Fra) Bouygues
2004Bert De Waele (Bel)
2003Christophe Mengin (Fra) FDJeux
2002Jimmy Casper (Fra)
2001Florent Brard (Fra) Festina
2000Jens Voigt (Ger)
1999Jaan Kirsipuu (Est) Casino
1998Jaan Kirsipuu (Est) Casino
1997Jann Kirsipuu (Est)
1996Stéphan Heulot (Fra)
1995Frank Vandenbroucke (Bel)
1994Laurent Madouas (Fra)
1993Marc Bouillon (Fra)
1992Laurent Desbiens (Fra)
1991Sammie Moreels (Bel)
1990Kim Andersen (Den)
1989Frank Boucanville (Fra)
1988Patrick Onnockx (Bel)
1987Frédéric Garnier (Fra)
1986Domenique Lecrocq (Fra)
1985Marc Madiot (Fra)
1984Pascal Poisson (Fra)
1983Eric Dall'Armellina (Fra)
1982Pierre Bazzo (Fra)
1981Roger Legeay (Fra)
1980Roger Legeay (Fra)
1979Pierre Bazzo (Fra)
1978Jacques Bossis (Fra)

Between 1982-86 and 1988 the race was known as Mauleon - Moulins
In 1987 and 1989 it was called GP Cholet-Mauleon
From 1990, it took the name of GP Cholet-Pays de Loire

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews