Pendrel, Kabush claim Canadian 'cross titles

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Catharine Pendrel (BC) Luna Pro Team0:38:23
2Mical Dyck (BC) Pro City Racing / VAC0:00:20
3Wendy Simms (BC) KONA0:00:33
4Natasha Elliott (ON) Rare Vos Racing0:01:39
5Sandra Walter (BC) LIV/Giant Canada0:02:09
6Chantell Widney (AB) PRW0:02:33
7Carey Mark (BC) Steed Cycles0:02:49
8Dawn Anderson (BC) Oak Bay Bikes/ Wheelers0:03:17
9Maghalie Rochette (QC) Cyclocrossworld.Com0:03:19
10Andrea Bunnin (AB) Deadgoat Racing0:04:24
11Mandy Dreyer (ON) Tuf Rack Racing0:04:40
12Tessa Pinckston (BC) Trek Red Truck0:05:43
13Morgan Cabot (BC) Glotman Simpson CX0:05:46
14Kelly Jones (BC) Steed Cycles0:06:25
15Denise Ramsden (NWT) Optum p/b Kelly Benefits0:06:53
16Shantel Koenig (AB) Redbike0:07:50
17Alexandria Massé (BC) Ind0:09:33
18Brenna Pauly (BC) Tripleshot CC0:09:54
19Stacey Spencer (BC) IndRow 18 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Geoff Kabush (BC) Scott-3Rox Racing1:00:14
2Aaron Schooler (AB) Team H&R Block0:01:00
3Cameron Jette (ON) Scott-3Rox Racing0:01:53
4Derek Zandstra (ON) Scott-3Rox Racing0:01:56
5Mike Garrigan (BC) Van Dessel0:03:14
6Evan McNeely (ON) Norco Factory Team0:03:22
7Andrew L'Esperance (NS) Norco Factory Team0:04:28
8Kevin Noiles (BC) Bicycle Bluebook/Hrs/Rock Lobster0:04:42
9Derrick St. John (QC) Stevens p/b The Cyclery0:04:52
10Tyler Trace (BC)0:05:09
11Craig Richey (BC) Sponsor Connected/VOMax p/b Norco0:05:13
12Mark McConnell (AB) Synergy Racing p/b Cyclepath0:06:02
13Evan Guthrie (BC) Norco Factory Team0:06:10
14Kris Sneddon (BC) Kona0:06:20
15Andrew Watson (ON) Norco Factory Team0:06:34
16Drew Mackenzie (BC) Marin-Shimano0:07:47
17Thomas Skinner (BC) Sponsor Connected/VOMax p/b Norco0:08:24
18Raphael Lalumiere (BC) Russ Hays/Accent Inns0:08:32
19Kelly Guest (BC)0:08:53
20Brett Wakefield (BC) Local Ride Racing0:09:57
21Parker Bloom (BC) Stuckylife0:10:52
22 (-1 lap)Geoffrey Homer (BC)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Richard Machhein (BC) Local Ride RacingRow 22 - Cell 2
24Terry Mckall (BC) Stuckylife / ViacraRow 23 - Cell 2
25Shawn Bunnin (AB) Deadgoat RacingRow 24 - Cell 2
26Seth Lanauze-Wells (BC)Row 25 - Cell 2
27Halldor Gunnarsson* (BC) IndRow 26 - Cell 2
28Brandon Thomson (BC) Speed TheoryRow 27 - Cell 2
29Noah Bloom (BC) Garneau EvolutionRow 28 - Cell 2
30Sherwood Plant (BC) Musette Caffe RacingRow 29 - Cell 2
31Matthew O'Hagan (BC) IndependantRow 30 - Cell 2
DNFMatt Hornland (BC) Mighty CyclingRow 31 - Cell 2
DNFJamie Biluk (BC)Row 32 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
U23 Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Michael van den Ham (MB) Cycle-Smart0:44:59
2Marc-Antoine Nadon (ON) Scott-3Rox Racing0:02:18
3Connor Wilson (AB) Team AB / Juventus0:03:39
4Trevor Pearson (BC) Team H&R Block0:05:27
5Evan Wishloff (AB) Pedalhead Racing Club0:06:56
6Spencer Skerget (YK)0:07:32
7Devon Moonie (BC)0:08:04
8Jay Lamoureux (BC) Tripleshot CC0:08:09
DNFIsaac Niles (AB) BicisportRow 8 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Willem Boersma (MB) Cycle-Smart0:36:46
2Mason Burtnik (AB) Team AB / Juventus0:01:28
3Sean Germaine (AB) Team AB / Juventus0:01:29
4Joel Taylor (BC) Pro City Racing / VAC0:02:28
5Tyler Lee (ON) Team Ontario / St. Catharines CC0:02:43
6Rhys Verner (BC) Team Squamish0:03:16
7Kellen Viznaugh (BC) Revelstoke Cycling Assoc0:03:46
8Trevor Stothard (BC) Trek Red Truck0:03:59
9Fergus Horrobin (BC) Escape Velocity/ Devo0:04:10
10Brendan Cowley (BC) Devo0:04:32
11Christopher Macleod (BC) Tripleshot CC0:05:41
12James Grant (BC) VIPYRS0:06:07
13Damian Parlee (BC) Trail Bikes0:06:15
14Oliver Wood (BC) Escape Velocity/ Devo0:08:05
15Rowan Morris (BC) Tag Cycling0:09:05
DNFFinn Blackurn (BC) DevoRow 15 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews