Ronde de l'Isard past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Yannick Eijssen (Bel) Pws-Eijssen Cycling Team
2009Alexandre Geniez (Fra) VC La Pomme Marseill
2008Guillaume Bonnafond (Fra) Chambery C.F.
2007John Devine (USA) USA National Team
2006Ignatas Konovalovas (Lit) VC la Pomme Marseille
2005Eduardo Gonzalo (Spa) Fc Barcelona
2004Philip Deignan (Irl) VC La Pomme Marseille
2003Jonathan Patrick McCarty (USA) USA National Team
2002Markus Fothen (Ger) BDR 50
2001Christophe Lemevel (Fra) Crédit Agricole Espoirs
2000Graziano Gasparre (Ita) Italy

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews