Vuelta Ciclista a la Region de Murcia past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Frantisek Rabon (Cze) Team HTC - Columbia
2009Denis Menchov (Rus) Rabobank
2008Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2007Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2006Santos Gonzalez (Spa) 3 Molinos Resort
2005Koldo Gil (Spa) Liberty Seguros-Wurth
2004Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Com.Valenciana-Kelme
2003Javier Pascual Llorente (Spa) Kelme-Costa Blanca
2002Victor Hugo Peña (Col) U.S. Postal
2001Aitor Gonzalez (Spa) Kelme-Costa Blanca
2000David Canada (Spa) ONCE-Deutsche Bank
1999Marco Pantani (Ita) Mercatone Uno-Bianchi
1998Alberto Elli (Ita) Casino
1997Juan Carlos Domínguez (Spa)
1996Melchor Mauri (Spa)
1995Adriano Baffi (Ita)
1994Melchor Mauri (Spa)
1993Carlos Galarreta (Spa)
1992Alvaro Meija (Col)
1991José-Luis Villanueva (Spa)
1990Tom Cordes (Ned)
1989Marino Alonso (Spa)
1988Carlos Hernandez-Bailo (Spa)
1987Pello Ruiz-Cabestany (Spa)
1986Miguel Indurain (Spa)
1985José Recio (Spa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews