La Roue Tourangelle Région Centre past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Yann Guyot (Fra) Sojasun AC Noyal C
2009Arnaud Molmy (Fra) CC Nogent Sur Oise
2008Vitaly Kondrut (Ukr) ISD Sport Donetsk
2007Yury Trofimov (Rus) Team Moscow Star
2006Sergey Kolesnikov (Rus) Omnibike Dynamo Moscow
2005Gilles Canouet (Fra) Agritubel
2004Blazer Janiaczyk (Pol) Norda Volvo Dorini
2003Sergei lagutin (Uzb)
2002Mariusz Wiesiak (Pol)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews