Voting opens for Australia's People's Choice award.

Voting is open to decide the winner of the Scody 2007 People's Choice Cyclist of the Year to be presented at the Australian Cyclist of the Year Awards on December 14, 2007. The competition has been finalized to five cyclists: Cadel Evans, Sam Hill, Anna Meares, Stuart O'Grady and Michael Rogers

Votes can be lodged on Cycling Australia's website Voting will be open until midnight November 27.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1