USA development team heads to Georgia

USA Cycling announced the eight-member squad that will represent the USA Cycling National Development Team at the Tour de Georgia April 16-22. The team will include Chad Beyer, Sheldon Deeny, John Devine, Caleb Fairly and Eric Riggs from the VMG Racing team, and Brice Jones and Nick Reistad of Jelly Belly, along with Eric Keim of the AEG-Toshiba-JetNetwork team.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1