UCI Road World Championships 2019 : Under-23 Men ITT start list

(Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Start List
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
61Morten Hulgaard (Denmark) 10:20:00
60Byron Munton (South Africa) 10:21:30
59Ben Katerberg (Canada) 10:23:00
58Hasani Hennis AIA 10:24:30
57Lorant Balazsi (Romania) 10:26:00
56Shoi Matsuda (Japan) 10:27:30
55Andre Carvalho (Portugal) 10:29:00
54Inigo Elosegui Momene (Spain) 10:30:30
53Ethan Vernon (Great Britain) 10:32:00
52Juri Hollmann (Germany) 10:33:30
51Alexys Brunel (France) 10:35:00
50Daniel Habtemichael (Eritrea) 10:36:30
49Ben Healy (Ireland) 10:38:00
48Barnabas Peak (Hungary) 10:39:30
47Nils Eekhoff (Netherlands) 10:41:00
46Markus Wildauer (Austria) 10:42:30
45Antonio Puppio (Italy) 10:44:00
44Ian Garrison (United States Of America) 10:45:30
43Tyler Cole (Trinidad & Tabago) 10:47:00
42Vadim Pronskiy (Kazakhstan) 10:48:30
41Ilan van Wilder (Belgium) 10:50:00
40Chih hao Tu (Chinese Taipei) 10:51:30
39David Alexander Maidana Ortiz (Paraguay) 10:53:00
38Jason Oosthuizen (South Africa) 10:54:30
37Vladyslav Soltasiuk (Ukraine) 10:56:00
36Mohamed Rayes (Syrian Arab Republic) 10:57:30
35Samuel Oros (Slovakia) 10:59:00
34Ognjen Ilic (Serbia) 11:00:30
33Yahor Shpakouski (Belarus) 11:02:00
32Nickolas Zukowsky (Canada) 11:03:30
31Filip Maciejuk (Poland) 11:05:00
30Petr Rikunov (Russian Federation) 11:06:30
39Jaka Primozic (Slovenia) 11:08:00
28Attila Valter (Hungary) 11:09:30
27Emil Dima (Romania) 11:11:00
26James Fouche (New Zealand) 11:12:30
25Shunsuke Imamura (Japan) 11:14:00
24Joao Almeida (Portugal) 11:15:30
23Xabier Mikel Azparren Irurzun (Spain) 11:17:00
22Charles Quarterman (Great Britain) 11:18:30
21Miguel Heidemann (Germany) 11:20:00
20Mathias Norsgaard Jorgensen (Denmark) 11:21:30
19Yevgeniy Fedorov (Kazakhstan) 11:23:00
18Patrick Gamper (Austria) 11:24:30
17Diego Agustin Ferreyra Geldrez (Chile) 11:26:00
16Thibault Guernalec (France) 11:27:30
15Liam Magennis (Australia) 11:29:00
14Biniam Girmay Hailu (Eritrea) 11:30:30
13Iver Johan Knotten (Norway) 11:32:00
12Michael o'Loughlin (Ireland) 11:33:30
11Kevin Geniets (Luxembourg) 11:35:00
10Johan Price-pejtersen (Denmark) 11:36:30
9Daan Hoole (Netherlands) 11:38:00
8Jakub Otruba (Czech Republic) 11:39:30
7Matteo Sobrero (Italy) 11:41:00
6Brandon Mcnulty (United States Of America) 11:42:30
5Stefan Bissegger (Switzerland) 11:44:00
4Tobias Foss (Norway) 11:45:30
3Marc Hirschi (Switzerland) 11:47:00
2Brent van Moer (Belgium) 11:48:30
1Mikkel Bjerg (Denmark) 11:50:00

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.