Skip to main content

Trebon and Wicks join AEG-Toshiba-JetNetwork on the road

AEG-Toshiba-JetNetwork Pro Cycling Team, a US Continental team based in Athens, Georgia, has announced its sponsors and roster for 2006. Known as Aerospace Engineering Group-VMG in 2005, the team rose to prominence in its first year in the professional ranks when Serbian Ivan Stevic led the team to several results. Building on last year's success, the team will expand its roster and support staff with the help of an increase in sponsor commitment.

Included in the 2006 roster are Kona-sponsored MTB racers Ryan Trebon and Barry Wicks.

The full team roster is as follows:

Emile Abraham (Tri), Chris Deluise (USA), Chris Frederick (USA), Esad Hasanovic (Scg), Nebojsa Jovanavic (Scg), Eric Keim (USA), Bruno Langlois (Can), Viktor Laza (Scg), Hugh Moran (USA), Eric Murphy (USA), Keith Norris (USA), Prokic Predrag (Scg), Jake Rubelt (USA), AJ Smith (USA), Frank Travieso (Cub), Ryan Trebon (USA), Barry Wicks (USA) and Greg Wolf (USA). Managing Director is Ravi Rajcoomar.