Skip to main content

Teams for San Francisco Grand Prix

The (soon to be announced sponsor) San Francisco Grand Prix will field the usual impressive mixture of foreign and domestic riders on September 4. Already confirming to compete are CSC's Ivan Basso, Discovery Channel with Tour de France stage winner George Hincapie, Saunier Duval-Prodir's American Chris Horner along with Fabian Jeker and Juan Manuel Garate and Lampre-Caffita with Salvatore Commesso.

The following teams will be participating with complete team rosters still be finalized.

Discovery Channel, USA
Navigators Insurance, USA
Colavita Olive Oil-Sutter Home, USA
Webcor Builders, USA
Jelly Belly-Pool Gel, USA
Jittery Joe’s-Kalahari, USA
Kodak Gallery-Sierra Nevada, USA
Health Net-Maxxis, USA
Monex, USA
SeaSilver, USA
Subway, USA
McGuire-Langdale, USA
Advantage Benefits-Endeavour, USA
Team Snow Valley/Seal-On USA
Lampre Caffita, Italy
Team CSC, Denmark
Saunier Duval-Prodir , Spain
Gerolsteiner, Germany
Symmetrics, Canada
AeroSpace Engineering, Serbia
JetFuel, Canada

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1