Team rosters for Franco-Belge

The circuit Franco-Belge takes place this week, starting on Thursday, September 28 and finishing on Sunday, October 1.

Quick Step-Innergetic has named its line-up for the stage race, including Wilfried Cretskens, Steven De Jongh, Servais Knaven, Nick Nuyens, Sebastien Rosseler, Kevin Van Impe, Jurgen Van de Walle and Wouter Weylandt. Sports directors will be Wilfried Peeters and Rik Van Slycke.

Landbouwkrediet-Colnago will be going with Frédéric Amorison, Johan Verstrepen, Bert De Waele, Nico Sijmens, Andy Cappelle, James Van Landschoot, Kevin Neirynck, and Mathieu Criquielion.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1