Team announced

A little more than one week before the team's official presentation in Portland, Oregon, pro women's cycling Team has released its 2007 roster. This season, the team will be racing in more than one hundred events and travelling to twelve countries.

The elite squad, who is also aiming towards the 2008 Beijing Olympics, is:

Gina Grain, Silver Medalist at the 2006 Track World Champion
Jessica Phillips, Former US National Champion
Anne Samplonius, Current Canadian National Criterium Champion and former Silver Medalist in the ITT World Championships
Meshy Holt, New Zealand National Team Member
Erinne Willock, Canadian National Team Member
Audrey Lemieux, Canadian National Team Member

The development team consists of:

Joelle Numainville, Canadian National Team Member
Stephanie Bourbeau, Quebec Time Trial Provincial Champion 2005 and 2006
Amanda Shaw, Ontario Cyclocross Champion 2004
Jennifer Magur, Bronze Medalist at the Empire State Games ( US) 2003
Alison Testroete, Canadian National Development Team Member

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1