Skip to main content

Team CCB/VW plans north eastern racing schedule

Team CCB/ Volkswagen is a 20 year-old elite programme based in New England in the USA. Its racers will be at the newly introduced Tour of Pennsylvania, Tour of Virginia, Longsjo Classic, US National Championships, Tour de Toona and The Univest Classic and many other races in the northeast region. Tyler Hamilton and Tim Johnson are former riders for the well established squad.

Team CCB/VW for 2008: Amos Brumble, Jeffrey Craddock, Matt O'Keefe, Dan Cassidy, Jake Hollenbach, Sasha Bielakawski, Yahor Buben, Ciaran Mangan, Will Dugan, Colin Jaskiewicz, Chris Duggan, Patrik Rostel, and Todd Paoletti.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1