Skip to main content

Spiuk-Extremadura presented



The Spiuk-Extremadura team for 2006 was officially launched on Sunday in Zafra, Spain. As well as team staff and riders, Manuel Martínez Dávila, minister for sport of the Extremadura regional council, Manuel García Pizarro, mayor of Zafra, and José Manuel Fernández, manager of clothing and component company Spiuk also attended.

The 2006 team will comprise José Mondelo, Jesús Ramírez, Ángel Rodríguez, Fernando Torres, Ignacio Sarabia, David Sojo, Pedro Romero, José Antonio Arroyo, Rafael Macarrón, Alfonso Rodríguez, and Enrique Salgueiro.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1