Skip to main content

Ridley Factory team roster

The Ridley Factory Team, based in Minneapolis, MN announces its final rosters and sponsor lineup for the 2007/08 Cyclocross Season. Based out of Minneapolis, MN but covering multiple regions around the USA, the team will be led by elite team riders with grassroots development programs in each of the regions. The Ridley Factory Team will appear at USGP CX races, Vegas Cross, National Championships and other races across the US.

2007/2008 Team: Nick Weighall, Kevin Hankens, Rebecca Wellons, Paul Schoening (director), Bjorn Selander, Jerome Townsend, Dag Selander (manager), Michael Lappin, Ali Goulet, Rebecca Much, David Hackworthy, Linda Sone, Jeff Winkler, Rob Kramer, and Steve McNammee.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1