Rabobank for upcoming races

The Rabobank team has announced its line-up for three races over the next couple of weeks.

For the Delta Profronde Van Midden-Zeeland (Netherlands, September 24) the team will field Steven de Jongh, Roy Sentjens, Maarten den Bakker, Ronald Mutsaars, Theo Eltink, Jan Boven, and Thorwald Veneberg under directeur sportif Adri van Houwelingen.

For the Circuit Franco-Belge (France and Belgium, September 29 to October 2), the team will field Erik Dekker, Jan Boven, Steven de Jongh, Maarten den Bakker, Mathew Hayman, Roy Sentjens, Thorwald Veneberg, Pedro Horrillo under directeur sportif Frans Maassen. Ronald Mutsaars, and Remmert Wielinga will be reserves.

For the first of October's three remaining rounds of the ProTour, the Züri Metzgete (Switzerland, October 2) the team will field Michael Boogerd, Thomas Dekker, Theo Eltink, Bram de Groot, Grischa Niermann, Joost Posthuma, Pieter Weening and one more rider to be announced later. Erik Breukink will fill the directeur sportif's role and Thorwald Veneberg will be the reserve.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1