Quick.Step and Illes Balears to San Sebastian

Quick.Step-Innergetic has announced the following riders for Clasica San Sebastian: Paolo Bettini, Kevin De Weert, José Antonio Garrido, Juan Miguel Mercado, Cristian Moreni, José Antonio Pecharroman, Filippo Pozzato and Rik Verbrugghe. Directeur sportif: Serge Parsani.

Illes Balears-Caisse d'Epargne will be taking: José Luis Arrieta, José Luis Carrasco, Imanol Erviti, Pablo Lastras, Iker Leonet, Francisco Mancebo, Toni Tauler and Xabier Zandio. Directeurs sportifs: Eusebio Unzue and José Luis Jaimerena.

For the Subida a Urkiola, on the Sunday following San Sebastian, Illes Balears will field the same team, minus Pablo Lastras.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1