Paris-Nice invites 20 teams

Organiser Amaury Sport Organisation (ASO) invited the teams to participate in the 2009 Paris-Nice. The 67th edition of the French stage race runs March 8 to 15.

The teams of the Paris-Nice are Milram, Quick Step, Silence-Lotto, Saxo Bank, Caisse d'Epargne, Euskaltel-Euskadi, Garmin-Slipstream, Columbia-High Road, Bbox Bouygues Telecom, Cofidis, Française des Jeux, AG2R La Mondiale, Agritubel, Lampre-NGC, Liquigas, Astana, Rabobank, Skil-Shimano, Katusha and Cervélo Test Team.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1