Skip to main content

Palazzago teams presented

Top Italian elite/U23 team Palazzago has announced its squads for 2005. Palazzago includes 31 riders spread over three teams: two in Lombardy and one in Tuscany, with riders of note being Francesco Rivera, Luigi Sestili (Ita), Andrei Kunitski and Sergey Daubniuk (Blr). The team is directed by Ezio Tironi and Olivano Locatelli and will focus on the World, European and Italian Championships this season, as well as the main international U23 classics Paris-Roubaix, Liege-Bastogne-Liege, la Roue Tourangelle and Flèche Ardennaise.

Chere for the full team roster

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1