Norco Factory Team rides into 2009

Fionn Griffiths

Fionn Griffiths (Image credit: Mark Gunter)

The Norco Factory team will continue for 2008 with its 2008 riders plus a few additions. Trials rider Ryan Leech; slopestylers Jay Hoots, Ben Boyko and Darcy Turenne; 4X and downhiller Fionn Griffiths; and jumpers Mislav Mironovic and Dylan Korba will return to the squad.

New to the team for 2009 are downhill and 4X riders Nick Geddes of Vancouver and Hans Lambert. Finally, the team will boast a new cross country division based in Eastern Canada and including Andrew Watson and Catherine Vipond.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1