More lineups for CI

Basque team Euskaltel-Euskadi has announced its roster for this weekend's Critérium International: Iker Flores, Joseba Albizu, Igor Anton, Aitor Gonzalez, David Herrero, Antton Luengo, Aketza Peña and Haimar Zubeldia will be competing in Northern France, hopefully getting not too cold.

Liberty Seguros-Würth is travelling to the start in Vouziers with the following riders on board: René Andrle, Allan Davis, Jesús Hernández, Jörg Jaksche, Daniel Navarro, Javier Ramírez Abeja, Luis León Sánchez and Michele Scarponi. Jan Hruska, who was supposed to participate in the event, will need to stay at home to get over the 'flu, and has been replaced with Jesús Hernández.

Illes Balears-Caisse d'Epargne is sending: Imanol Erviti, Isaac Gálvez, Iván Gutiérrez, Iker Leonet, Francisco Mancebo, Mikel Pradera, Vicente Reynés

Landbouwkrediet-Colnago will include: Maxime Monfort, Sergey Lagutin, Jean-Paul Simon, Jurgen Van Loocke, Sven Renders, Johan Verstrepen and Thierry De Groote

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1