Skip to main content

Milram, Gerolsteiner for Team Time Trial

Sunday will bring the third edition of the Eindhoven Team Time Trial in the Netherlands. Gerolsteiner has been on the podium the first two years and will see if it can do it again this year.

Gerolsteiner: Robert Förster, Thomas Fothen, Oscar Gatto, Torsten Hiekmann, Sven Krauss, Tom Stamsnijder and Carlo Westphal.

Milram: Alessandro Cortinovis, Volodymyr Diudia, Andrey Grivko, Christian Knees, Brett Lancaster, Martin Mueller, Marcel Sieberg and Niki Terpstra

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1