Milram for 2007

There will be five new riders added to Milram for the coming 2007 season. The Italian-German team, led by sprinters Alessandro Petacchi and Erik Zabel, will be joined by former world champion Igor Astarloa for the classics and Australian Brett Lancaster to reinforce the lead-out train. The other three new members are Dutchman Niki Terpstra and Germans Sebastian Schwager and Marcel Sieberg.

The complete 2007 team: Igor Astarloa, Mirko Celestino, Alessandro Cortinovis, Diudia Volodymyr, Sergio Ghisalberti, Brett Lancaster, Ralf Grabsch, Andriy Grivko, Matej Jurco, Christian Knees, Dennis Haueisen, Mirco Lorenzetto, Martin Müller, Alberto Ongarato, Alessandro Petacchi, Enrico Poitschke, Elia Rigotto, Fabio Sabatini, Fabio Sacchi, Björn Schröder, Sebastian Schwager, Carlo Scognamiglio, Marcel Sieberg, Sebastian Siedler, Niki Terpstra, Marco Velo and Erik Zabel.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1