Martin and Millar confirmed for Chrono des Nations

World time trial champion Tony Martin and defending champion David Millar (Garmin-Cervélo) will top the bill at the Chrono des Nations, which takes place at Les Herbiers on Sunday. The 30-rider line-up for the season-ending time trial was announced on Tuesday evening, with Alexandre Vinokourov (Astana) confirmed among their number.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Rider Name (Country) Team
Sébastien Duret (Bretagne-Schuller)
Nicolas Baldo (Atlas-Personal)
Nicolas Rousseau (BigMat-Auber 93)
Paul Poux (Saur-Sojasun)
Arnaud Courteille (FDJ)
Yuriy Krivtsov (Ag2r-La Mondiale)
Oleg Chuzhda (Caja Rural)
Anthony Charteau (Europcar)
Mickaël Delage (FDJ)
Martijn Keizer (Vacansoleil)
Dimitri Champion (Ag2r-La Mondiale)
Fabio Felline (Geox-TMC)
Alexander Wetterhall (Endura Racing)
Thomas De Gendt (Vacansoleil)
Yoann Offredo (FDJ)
Markel Irizar (RadioShack)
Stijn Devolder (Vacansoleil)
Rubens Bertogliati (Team Type 1)
Lieuwe Westra (Vacansoleil)
Jérémy Roy (FDJ)
Thomas Dekker (Garmin-Chipotle)
Ioannis Tamouridis (Greece)
Tomasz Marczynski (CCC Polsat)
Alex Dowsett (Sky)
Gustav Larsson (Saxo Bank-SunGard)
Laszlo Bodrogi (Team Type 1)
Stef Clement (Rabobank)
Alexandre Vinokourov (Astana)
David Millar (Garmin-Cervélo)
Tony Martin (HTC-Highroad)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1