Skip to main content

Marco Polo Team for Langkawi

Chinese professional cycling team Marco Polo Cycling announced its roster for the 2008 Tour de Langkawi this week. Chinese Olympian Fuyu Li will lead the Trek-sponsored team supported by Aussie Jai Crawford, Ken Onodera (Japan) and will be directed by Michael Carter. Marco Polo placed 18th in the overall teams classification in 2007.

The full Marco Polo Cycling Team line up for Langkawi is: Fuyu Li (China), Xing Yan Dong (China), Loh Sea Keong (Malaysia), Sergey Kudentsov (Russia), Jai Crawford (Australia), Ken Onodera (Japan), Team director: Michael Carter (USA).

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1