Landbouwkrediet-Colnago for Fayt Le France and Murcia

For the Vuelta Ciclista a Murcia - Costa Calida (March 2-6), the Landbouwkrediet-Colnago team will field Maxime Monfort, Ludo Dierckxsens, Steve Cummings, Jurgen Van de Walle, Thierry De Groote, Johan Verstrepen, Geert Verheyen, and Grégory Habeaux. Their directeur sportif will be Claudy Criquielion.

For Wednesday's Memorial Samyn - Fayt-le-Franc, the team will be represented by Ludovic Capelle, Jean Paul Simon, James Van Landschoot, Glenn D'hollander, Bert De Waele, Sven Renders, Mathieu Criquielion, and Jurgen Van Loocke.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1