Landbouwkrediet-Colango for Gent-Wevelgem and Pino Cerami

Gent-Wevelgem (April 5): Jurgen Van Loocke, Sjef De Wilde, Andy Cappelle, Kevin Neirynck, Mathieu Criquielion, Jean Claude Lebeau, Johan Verstrepen, Grégory Habeaux. Claude Vancoillie.

GP Pino Cerami (April 6): Nico Sijmens, Steven Kleynen, Grégory Habeaux, Jean Claude Lebeau, Jean Paul Simon, Mathieu Criquielion, Bert De Waele, David Verheyen, Sven Renders.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1