Lampre for Tirreno

Lampre has announced its line-up for Tirreno. Directed by Fabrizio Bontempi and Vicino, the riders will be Fabio Baldato, Alessandro Ballan, Marco Bandiera, Marzio Bruseghin, Paolo Fornaciari, Christian Murro, Danilo Napolitano and Francisco Vila.

"I think that we'll be a competitive team – Fabrizio Bontempi explained – Napolitano will compete in the sprints, Bruseghin and Vila will check their condition in the tougher stages. Ballan will improve his fitness in view of Milano-Sanremo".

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1