Kodakgallery.com/Sierra Nevada for 2006

Both Kodak EasyShare Gallery and Sierra Nevada have extended their co-title sponsorship of the Kodakgallery.com/Sierra Nevada Pro Cycling Team into the 2006 season, fielding a team of 12 riders, six of which are returnees. Veteran climber and former Canadian National Champion, Dominique Perras, and Ben Jacques-Maynes, a former collegiate national champion and overall winner at the Nature Valley Grand Prix in 2004, headline the returning riders.

They are accompanied by Pete Lopinto, a solid support rider and criterium specialist, Dan Schmatz, a veteran sprinter with a strong leadership presence, Jackson Stewart, another sprinter who looks to continue improving to his climbing and overall riding, and Scott Zwizanski, who placed 2nd overall at the Bermuda Grand Prix in September 2005.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1