Skip to main content

Gerolsteiner for Denmark

Sven Krauss is going directly from the Tour de France to the Tour of Denmark. He will be one of the Gerolsteiner youngsters taking on the 888.1 kilometres around the Scandinavian country. The team will be led by Swiss national champion Markus Zberg.

Despite, or maybe because of the sponsorship situation, the team will likely be very motivated to continue its run from the Tour de France, in which the team had a lot of success.

Gerolsteiner for Denmark: Thomas Fothen, Johannes Fröhlinger, Oscar Gatto, Sven Krauss, Tom Stamsnijder, Carlo Westphal and Markus Zberg. (SW)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1