Full Dynamix presented

The Full Dynamix team presented its team for the 2009 season last Saturday in Italy. The team will begin racing next Sunday at the Maremma Cup in Marina di Massa. Jhonny Cattaneo and Mykahaylo Batsutsa are leading the seven-rider team for 2009. Although Cattaneo attended the ceremony, Batsutsa did not make it from Ukraine after his papers did not arrive in time. Batsutsa will head to Italy this week.

The team also includes 2000 Olympic champion Miguel Martinez, Leo Paez, Marco Bui, Mauro Bettin and Massimo De Bertolis.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1