Fiordifrutta 'cross team for 2005/06

The Fiordifrutta 'cross team has added both Matt White and Michael Cody to the team this year - both having represented the US at the cyclo-cross world championships. Returning to the team for the fall cycling spectacle are veterans Johannes Huseby, Chris Peck, Jon Hamblen, and Curt Davis.

Fiordifrutta has also added former team member Shawn Milne to the programme for cyclo-cross. Milne has enjoyed great success on the road both domestically and in Europe over the last few years and looks to bring some of this experience into cyclo-cross. White, Huseby and Hamblen enjoyed frequent visits to the podium last year and will look to continue this trend over the course of the next few months. Cody had a shortened season last fall and looks forward to being a threat in both US Gran Prix of Cyclocross events and New England Championships of Cyclocross races. Peck returns from a fall off last year to a full campaign for 2005.

Team roster:

Michael Cody, Mike Dietrich , Josh Gewirtz, Jon Hamblen, Peter Hult, Johannes Huseby, Don Mills, Larry Perera, Chris Rozdilsky, Dan Timmerman, Matt White, Phil Wong, Curt Davis (rider/manager), Chris Peck (rider/manager)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1