Skip to main content

Fassa Bortolo and Quick.Step for Amstel

The Fassa Bortolo squad for the Amstel Gold Race has been finalised with the following riders lining up on Sunday in Maastricht: Massimo Codol, Mauro Facci, Massimo Giunti, Volodimir Gustov, Kim Kirchen, Vincenzo Nibali, Roberto Petito and Kanstantsin Siutsou.

The Quick.Step team will be led by Paolo Bettini, with Ad Engels, Kevin De Weert, Marc Lotz, Filippo Pozzato, Patrik Sinkewitz, Bram Tankink and Rik Verbrugghe making up the rest of the squad.