Skip to main content

Euskaltel Euskadi for La Subida a Urkiola

Euskaltel Euskadi announced its lineup for the Subida a Urkiola on August 5. Andoni Aranaga will replace Igor Antón, who is still recovering from fatigue accumulated during the Tour de France. Following medical advice, Antón will not race.

Euskaltel Euskadi for Subida a Urkiola: Amets Txurruka, Unai Etxebarria, Antton Luengo, Aitor Hernández, Beñat Albizuri, Iban Velasco Murillo, Andoni Aranaga, Alan Pérez, Juan José Oroz and Andoni Lafuente under the direction of Jon Odriozola.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1