Davitamon Lotto teams

The Davitamon Lotto team has announced that Leon Van Bon will not ride in this year's Tour de France, which starts on July 2. He will be replaced by Wim Vansevenant.

The team also announced its line-up for several other imminent races. For the Pro Tour Team Time Trial in Eindhoven, Netherlands, June 19, the team will field Serge Baguet, Jan Kuyckx, Bjorn Leuckemans, Koos Moerenhout, Bert Roesems, and Johan Vansummeren,

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1