Cavendish, Nibali, Aru, Sagan and Porte set for Abu Dhabi Tour

Some of the top names in pro cycling will ride the premiere Abu Dhabi Tour next month (October 8-11), ranging from Vuelta a Espana winner Fabio Aru to sprinter Mark Cavendish. “The first edition of the UAE capital race will be honoured by the presence of the best WorldTour teams and some of the biggest stars of the 2015 season,” according to the press release.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1