Skip to main content

Caisse d'Epargne for Tour Down Under

The Caisse d'Epargne team announced its roster for the Tour Down Under events from January 20 through 27. It's riders will be Iván Gutiérrez, Joan Horrach, Pablo Lastras, Mathieu Perget, Nicolas Portal, José Joaquím Rojas and Luis León Sánchez under team director Neil Stephens.

The Tour Down Under will kick off the UCI's ProTour for 2008.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1