Caisse d'Epargne for Comunidad Valenciana

By Monika Prell

The team Caisse d'Epargne will send the following cyclists to the Vuelta a la Comunidad Valenciana from February 27 to March 3: the French champion, Florent Brard, the young Luis León Sánchez and Imanol Erviti, the time trialist José Iván Gutiérrez, the sprinter Vicente Reynes, the all-arounder Pablo Lastras and Fran Pérez, and Alejandro Valverde. The team will be directed by Eusebio Unzué.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1