Caisse d'Epargne announces rosters

Spanish team Caisse d'Epargne has announced its rosters for upcoming races in Spain (Euskal Bizikleta) and France (Dauphiné Libéré).

The Euskal Bizikleta, which will take place from June 8 to 10, will be contested by Vladimir Efimkin, Imanol Erviti, David López García, Alexei Markov, Aitor Pérez, Ruben Plaza, Vicente Reynes and Constantino Zaballa. The directeur sportif will be Alfonso Galilea.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1