Skip to main content

Caico names 2008 roster

Another Colombian registered squad, Caico Cycling Team, has named its roster for 2008, comprising riders from Colombia, Puerto Rico and the Dominican Republic.

The full roster is: Javier Zapata (Col), Alejandro Cortes (Col), Alexander Gonzalez (Col), Jorge Martinez (Col), Carlos Pulgarín (Col), Jaime Aparicio (Col), Diego Navarro (Col), Wendy Cruz (Dom), Eric Vidal (Dom), Augusto Sanchez (Dom), Agustin Font (PuR), Enrique Matei (PuR), and Josean Duprey (PuR).

Agustin Font and Jorge Romero will be the directeur sportifs.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1