Australian team for Moscow World Cup

Cycling Australia has announced Australian team that will travel to Moscow for the opening round of the 2005-6 UCI track World Cup, November 4-6. The team will comprise three sprinters and eight endurance riders.

The sprint group is Kristine Bayley, Kerrie Meares and Shane Perkins. In the endurance disciplines Australia will be represented by Sara Carrigan, Simon Clarke, Peter Dawson, Sean Finning, Belinda Goss, Matthew Goss, Ashley Hutchinson and Mark Jamieson.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1