Werner wins Super Cross Cup 2

Timmerman and White complete podium

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kerry Werner (USA) Optum Pro Cycling Cx Team1:07:20 
2Dan Timmerman (USA) House Industries/Simplehuman0:00:01 
3Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld0:00:18 
4Travis Livermon (USA) Mock Orange Pro Cx0:00:37 
5Anthony Clark (USA) Jam Fund / NCC0:01:00 
6Ben Frederick (USA) Hefler Performance Coaching0:01:50 
7Cameron Dodge (USA) Pure Energy / Scott Bicycles0:01:59 
8Christian Favata (USA) Trt Bicycles0:02:09 
9Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro Cyclocross0:02:22 
10Joachim Parbo (Den) Challenge Tires0:02:40 
11Adam Myerson (USA) Cycle-Smart0:02:58 
12Adam St Germain (USA) Engvt - Specialized0:03:46 
13Kevin Noiles (Can)0:04:09 
14Kyle Murphy (USA) Murphy Brothers Cyclocross0:04:14 
15Phil Short (USA) Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Rc  
16Derrick St John (Can) Trp Factory Racing0:04:52 
17Nick Keough (USA) Keough Cyclocross0:05:43 
18Joseph Clemenzi (USA) Team Poc+Ritte0:06:03 
19Scott Smith (USA) Jam Fund / Ncc0:06:57 
20Aaron Oakes (USA) Nycross p/b Craft  
21Dan Chabanov (USA) House Industries/Simplehuman  
22Bill Elliston (USA) Van Dessel Factory Team  
23Andrew Loaiza (USA) Thump Cycling p/b Turin  
24Evan Murphy (USA) Murphy Brothers Cyclocross  
25Cody Lacosta (USA) High Gear Cyclery/ Trek  
26Alec Hoover (USA) Table Rock Tours  
27Christopher Rabadi (USA) Battley Ducati-Spokes Etc  
28Jules Goguely (USA) Rhode Island School Of Design  
29Nathan Dugan (USA) Columbia University Cycling  
30Colin Reuter (USA) Crossresults.Com  
31Alex Ryan (USA) Mock Orange Pro Cx Team  
32Tim Ratta (USA) Expo Wheelmen  
33Ford Murphy (USA) Northeastern University  
34Kenneth Dailey (USA) West Point Cycling Team  
35Ross Baldwin (USA) High Gear/Trek/Ww  
Back to top