Santos North Western Tour start list - Women

Provisional starters as of June 15, 2013


Bicycle Superstore
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Lisa Barry (Vic) 
2Lisa Keeling (ACT) 
3Tanya Matthewson (Vic) 
4Felicity Wardlaw (Vic) 
Bike Bug
#Rider Name (Country) Team
5Judith Louise Betts (SA) 
6Brittany Lindores (Qld) 
7Sarah Roy (NSW) 
8Ellen Skerritt (Qld) 
Holden Racing Team
#Rider Name (Country) Team
9Miranda Griffiths (Vic) 
10Rebecca Heath (Vic) 
11Shannon Malseed (Vic) 
Specialized Securitor
#Rider Name (Country) Team
12Cassandra Dodd (Qld) 
13Jenny Fay (NSW) 
14Trudy Van Der Straaten (NSW) 
15Imogen Vize (NSW) 
Pensar SPM Racing
#Rider Name (Country) Team
16Ruth Corset (Qld) 
17Jenelle Crooks (Qld) 
18Katrin Garfoot (Qld) 
#Rider Name (Country) Team
19Ailie Mcdonald (ACT) 
20Laura Meadley (ACT) 
21Alex Nicholls (ACT) 
22Emma Viotto (ACT) 
Individual entries
#Rider Name (Country) Team
23Vanessa McDonald (NSW) 
24Kendelle Hodges (Vic) 
25Jessica Mundy (SA) 
26Marissa Madden (NSW) 
Back to top