Unive Ronde van Drenthe World Cup past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2010Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
2009Emma Johansson (Swe) Red Sun Cycling Team
2008Chantel Beltman (Ned) Team Highroad
2007Adrie Visser (Ned) Team DSB Bank
2006Joanne Kiesanowski (NZl) Univega Pro Cycling Team
2005Suzanne De Goede (Ned) Van Bemmelen-AA Drink
2004Sissy Alebeek (Ned) Mix Team Farm Frites
2003Mirjam Melchers (Ned) Farm Frites-Hartol
2002Leontien Zijlaard-Van Moorsel (Ned) Farm Frites-Hartol

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews