Tour of Elk Grove past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Francois Parisien (Can) Team Spidertech p/b C10
2011Luis Romero Amaran (Cub) Jamis - Sutter Home
2010Jonathan Cantwell (Aus) Fly V Australia
2009Karl Menzies (Aus) OUCH presented by Maxxis
2008David Veilleux (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast
2007Mike Friedman (USA) Team Slipstream
2006Hilton Clarke (Aus) Navigators Insurance

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews