Tour du Finistère past winners


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2014Antoine Demoitie (Bel) Wallonie - Bruxelles
2013Cyril Gautier (Fra) Team Europcar
2012Julien Simon (Fra) Saur-Sojasun
2011Romain Feillu (Fra) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
2010Florian Vachon (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
2009Dimitri Champion (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
2008David Lelay (Fra) Bretagne - Armor Lux
2007Niels Brouzes (Fra) Auber
2006Sergey Kolesnikov (Rus) Dynamo Moscow
2005Simon Gerrans (Aus) Ag2r Prevoyance
2004Daniele Balestri (Ita) ICET
2003Nicolas Fritsch (Fra)
2002David Bernabeu Armengol (Spa) Carvalhelhos-Boavista
2001Franck Renier (Fra) Bonjour
2000Sébastien Hinault (Fra) Crédit Agricole
1999Laurent Estadieu (Fra)
1998Franck Trottel (Fra)
1997Walter Beneteau (Fra)
1996Camille Coualan (Fra)
1995Michel Lallouet (Fra)
1994Pascal Deramé (Fra)
1993Domenique Le Bon (Fra)
1992Pierre-Henry Menthéour (Fra)
1991Domenique Le Bon (Fra)
1990Philippe Mondory (Fra)
1989Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1988Pierre Le Bigaut (Fra)
1987Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1986Jean-Jacques Lamour (Fra)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews