Skip to main content

Sparkassen Giro past winners

Past Winners
2010Niki Terpstra (Ned) Team Milram
2009Mark Cavendish (Gbr) Team Columbia-HTC
2008Eric Baumann (Ger) Team Sparkasse
2007Andy Cappelle (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
2006Jens Voigt (Ger) Team CSC
2005Lubor Tesar (Cze) Akud-Arnolds Sicherheit
2004David Kopp (Ger) Team Wiesenhof
2003Rolf Aldag (Ger) Team Telekom
2002Frédéric Amorison (Bel) Lotto-Adecco
2001Gianluca Bortolami (Ita) Tacconi Sport-Vini Caldirola
2000Jans Koerts (Ned) Farm Frites
1999Erik Zabel (Ger) Team Telekom
1998Jan Ullrich (Ger) Team Telekom

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews